Your Cart
ASIA, WHITEWING and SOLOMON KANE Box Set and Vinyl Preorder - Friday, October 1st

Cold Fusion Music

Brand: Cold Fusion Music Catalog Number: CF004
Re-issue of cult doom metal from 1998. Bands hailds from USA. TRACK LISTING: 1. Tarot 2. Mystical Dominion 3. Open Voyage 4. Icarian 5. Enchanter 6. Only A Tear 7. Winte' is Eye 8. Reflection 9. Lover's Serenade 10. The Burning Ground (bonus track) 11. Nethial Part 1 (bonus track)  ..
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.