Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

KNIGHTMARE II - The Edge Of Knight CD

KNIGHTMARE II - The Edge Of Knight CD
KNIGHTMARE II - The Edge Of Knight CD
Legendary US Heavy Metal album originally released in 1989 by Azra/Iron Works. Official reissue with thick booklet and 6 bonus tracks. Feat. special guests: members of RUTHLESS and HELLION. For fans of: OMEN, LIEGE LORD, early W.A.S.P. etc.

Available for shipping: May 27th, 2022.

1. The Dark Side
2. Guillotine
3. Fear No Evil
4. Knightrider
5. Metal Massacre
6. Queen Of The Knight
7. Godess
8. Make Me Scream
9. See You In Hell
10. Live Intro Tape
11. Promised Land
12. Cold Reception
13. Goin Insane
14.Downtown Brown
15. Heart Of Stone
Product Details
Band Knightmare ii
Format CD
Year 2022
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: SR066
  • Weight: 0.15kg
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.