Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

REBELLION - And The Battle Begins... + Special Pin CD

REBELLION - And The Battle Begins... + Special Pin CD
REBELLION - And The Battle Begins... + Special Pin CD

So far, the hard to find masterpiece "And The Battle Begins..." album by the U.S. epic/power metal masters REBELLION, was only available on cassette format, released back in 1991.

Thanks to the keyboard player and main song writer of the band, Chris St. Pierre, the master DAT tape was located and the album was digitally processed and remastered, featuring killer sound!

"And The Battle Begins..." is now available on this CD edition, with a new cover, 16 pages booklet with biography, lyrics and rare photos. Get ready for the ultimate epic metal journey..... Some of the greatest songs ever written by a U.S. band. It's time for REBELLION to lay claim to their throne. HAIL!!!

This is a special edition that contains an extra cool pin with the logo of the band. Only 100 copies will include the pin, so act fast!

1. And The Battle Begins...
2. Do Or Die
3. Alone In The Night
4. Crying Out
5. Fallen Angel
6. Only Time Can Tell
7. Die By The Sword
8. He Walks Alone
9. Road To Freedom
10. Lonely Child
11. Demons Of Darkness

Product Details
Band Rebellion
Format CD
Year 2014
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETAL048
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • UPC: 520544703793
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.