Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

BLACK KNIGHT - Master Of Disaster MC

BLACK KNIGHT - Master Of Disaster MC
Sold Out
BLACK KNIGHT - Master Of Disaster MC

***Special offer, only for our customers! Very limited quantity from Cassette CULT METAL CLASSICS leftovers.***

This special cassette edition was originally available in the BLACK KNIGHT BOX SET. Comes with full-coloured booklet, liner notes, album story, photos and lyrics.

1. Warlord's Wrath
2. Metal Screams
3. Born To Rock
4. Aaraigathor (Metal Anthem)
5. Master Of Disaster
6. Fire In Your Eyes
7. Day Of The Wizard
8. Dead Of Knight
1. Master Of Disaster II
2. Battlefield
3. Black Knight
4. One More Night
5. The Beast Was Born To Rock
6. He's Too Young
7. Stand Up & Shout
8. Hurricane (Live)

Product Details
Band Black Knight
Format MC
Year 2016
Packaging Type / Attributes Cassette
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Catalog Number: BKMC
  • Weight: 0.15kg