Your Cart

HATE SA - Prevalecer CD

HATE SA - Prevalecer CD
HATE SA - Prevalecer CD

Here we go again! Four years after its release in South America “Prevalecer” [herrschen (dt.) / to prevail (eng.)] is available for the first time in Europe.

Forget everything what you might have heard, read or thought about South American Thrash acts. Hate SA is for the Latin American Metal scene what Sepultura was for Brazil in their very early years. A force which built up its own following, its on scene in South America in eruptive waves like an earthquake.

Selling Points:

- European re-release of the top-album “Prevalecer”
- Featuring South Americas most original and talented guitarist Ricardo Larrazabal
- Containing four live-songs as bonus tracks
- Six pages-booklet with artwork and lyrics
- Strictly limited edition of 300 copies

1. Axis Mundi
2. Devorador
3. Prevalecer
4. Ex Machina
5. Bienvenido Al Vacio
6. Prisionero Del Tiempo
7. Control
8. Addiction (Live Bonus Track)
Product Details
Band Hate SA
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: RAG 016
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14591048