Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

AFTERMATH - Don't Cheer Me Up CD

AFTERMATH - Don't Cheer Me Up CD
AFTERMATH - Don't Cheer Me Up CD

When we talk about Arizona heavy metal it's impossible not to talk about AFTERMATH. Born in the city of Tucson (also home to cult bands SHEOL HADES and INTREPID, already released by us in the past), AFTERMATH has become a cult band in the Arizona scene, being regularly present in the most respected venues of that state. Masters of a very particular style of thrash, full of powerful and intricate compositions, AFTERMATH will please all fans of the more technical side of metal.

It's with great pleasure that we bring you the definitive reissue of the entire discography of the band, in limited editions on CD and double LP. All the band's recordings will be at your disposal in this release: the rare EP "Straight From Hell", the album "Don't Cheer Me Up", the then unreleased album "Building Up To Meltdown" and all available demo recordings.

16-page booklet with extended liner notes, rare photos and enhanced artworks. Dynamic mastering by Bart Gabriel.

Release date: May 30th, 2022

1. Lines Of Horror
2. Black and Yellow
3. Daemynspeke
4. Straight From Hell
5. Beast of Wrath
6. Luci's Dance
7. Aftermath
8. Mask of Deception
9. Never Gonna Wake Up
10. Pandemonium
11. Straight From Hell
12. Killing Time
13. Worship the Blade (Fuck the Knife)
14. Malicious Intentions (from Iron Tyrants Vol. 2)
15. Aftermath (Demo)

Product Details
Band Aftermath
Format CD
Year 2022
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: REALM073CD
  • Weight: 0.15kg
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.