Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

MAZO - Mazo CD

MAZO - Mazo CD
MAZO - Mazo CD

MAZO from Madrid is a legendary band of the 80s Spanish traditional heavy metal scene. This is an amazing CD reissue of their one and only 1982 debut album, remastered and it includes as bonus 7 songs from the Ocana prison concert (Toledo) in 1982!

Release date: June 15th, 2020.

1. Balada Cafre
2. Nada Nada
3. Depresión
4. Me Estás Equivocando
5. Exterminación
6. Rebélate
7. Vive La Música I
8. Vive La Música II
9. Has Cambiado
Directo Penal de Ocaña (Toledo) 1982
10. Nada Nada
11. Rebélate
12. Balada Cafre
13. Vive La Música I
14. Vive La Música II
15. Solo De Batería
16. Me Estás Equivocando

Product Details
Band Mazo
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: LYR 042 CD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14910728
  • UPC: 843601505062
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.