Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

MICHAEL ROSS - Do I Ever Cross Your Mind CD

MICHAEL ROSS - Do I Ever Cross Your Mind CD
MICHAEL ROSS - Do I Ever Cross Your Mind CD

Released for the first time in Europe, this is the debut Michael Ross (Gypsy Rose frontman) solo album recorded between 1998 and 2011 in different sessions. Originally self-released on a tiny press of 100 CD-r copies, this is the first time it gets a pro-CD treatment.

"Do I ever cross your mind" is a more intimate and introspective album that will surely please fans of Bon Jovi and Journey, rather than the more Sleazy & Glammy oriented Rock of Gypsy Rose. Includes lyrics and comments to each song by Mr. Ross himself and one bonus track from 2017.

File Under: Melodic Rock, AOR, Blues/Country Rock.

Pro manufactured silver disc edition with 8 page booklet with lyrics, photos and songs comments from Michael Ross.

1. I Could Be Good For You
2. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
3. Little Bit Of You
4. Leave A Light On
5. Time Flies
6. Sorry
7. Say The Words
8. I Might Know How To Love You
9. You'll Know
10. Nothing To Lose But Each Other
11. Love You To Pieces (Bonus Track)

Product Details
Band Michael Ross
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: PROGAOR08
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 12150838
  • UPC: 061105682830
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.