Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

KONQUEST - The Night Goes On MC

KONQUEST - The Night Goes On MC
KONQUEST - The Night Goes On MC

Text by IRON OXIDE records:

KONQUEST is a brand new name on the Heavy Metal map, but surely worth remembering. These days United States seems to be number one when it comes to Epic Metal, and names such as VISIGOTH or ETERNAL CHAMPION electrify the old school headbangers around the globe. But it doesn’t mean that the old continent has nothing to say. KONQUEST was founded in Prato in Italy in early 2020. What started as a solo project of Alex Rossi - who not only wrote all the music and lyrics, but also recorded all tracks on the debut album – quickly turned into regular band, ready to conquer the stages, and give fans what they love the most. Pure, epic and old school Heavy Metal!

The debut album entitled “The Night Goes On”, has been produced by Alex Rossi, and got mastering treatment by the Heavy Metal veteran Bart Gabriel (CIRITH UNGOL, PAGAN ALTAR, SORTILEGE). It includes 8 songs, that follow the glorious tradition of acts such as HEAVY LOAD and THIN LIZZY, but also more obscure NWOBHM acts.


- Debut album of the Italian Epic Heavy Metal act
- Obscure and Epic Metal for fans of HEAVY LOAD, ETERNAL CHAMPION, VISIGOTH
- First release of Iron Oxide Records (twin label to Skol Records)

Collector's tape edition limited to 100 copies!

Release date: December 30th, 2020.

1. Theme Of The Konqueror
2. The Night Goes On
3. Too Late
4. Keep Me Alive
5. Fall Of The Konqueror
6. Helding Back The Tears
7. Heavy Heart
8. The Vision

Product Details
Band Konquest
Format MC
Year 2021
Packaging Type Cassette
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 110
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Catalog Number: HMT001
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 16663719
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.