Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

WITCHFYNDE - Give 'Em Hell DigiCD

WITCHFYNDE - Give 'Em Hell DigiCD
WITCHFYNDE - Give 'Em Hell DigiCD
Digipack in 6 panels (embossed cover). Comes with booklet folded in 4 parts (8 pages).

1. Ready To Roll
2. The Divine Victim
3. Leaving Nadir
4. Gettin' Heavy
5. Give 'Em Hell
6. Unto The Ages Of The Ages
7. Pay Now - Love Later
Bonus Tracks
8. The Devil's Gallop
9. Tetelestai
10. Wake Up Screaming
Product Details
Band Witchfynde
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type / Attributes Digipack
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1700
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: CM005
  • Weight: 0.15kg