Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

ROADHOG - The Oppressors CD (US IMPORT!)

ROADHOG - The Oppressors CD (US IMPORT!)
ROADHOG - The Oppressors CD (US IMPORT!)

1. Fall From Grace
2. The Fear
3. Suffer In Silence
4. Black Moon
5. The Oppressors
6. Children Of The Dark
7. Fight It Back
8. Set The World On Fire
9. Shadowmaker
10. (Don't) Follow Them
11. All Hell's Breaking Loose

Product Details
Band Roadhog
Format CD
Year 2017
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: SSR-DL-208
  • Weight: 0.15kg
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.