Your Cart

FARSEER - Fall Beyond The Dawn CD

FARSEER - Fall Beyond The Dawn CD
FARSEER - Fall Beyond The Dawn CD

The band self-released their debut full length album "Fall Before The Dawn" in April 2016 by it’s own, mixed by Chris Fielding at Skyhammer Studios. The album is a collection of twelve tracks showcasing FARSEER 's best songs to date, mixing speed laden riffs, epic sturctures, soaring vocals and catchy choruses without sacrificing the heaviness and energy they are known for. This debut was met with high praise from heavy/power metal fans and reviewers. The band's fanbase exploded attracting the attention of new fans around the globe. Released on April 13th, 2018.

For fans of: Gamma Ray / Nocturnal Rites / Manowar.

1. Jak O' The Shadows
2. Luck Of The Joker
3. Way Of The World
4. Drag Down The Sinners
5. Echo In Time
6. Nightmares Collide
7. Blindeye
8. Second Strike
9. To Play The Game
10. Everytime
11. Chthonic Visions
12. Fall Before The Dawn

Product Details
Band Farseer
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1300
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: KMR-CD038
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • UPC: 425130611100