Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

OPEN BURN - Divine Intermission CD

OPEN BURN - Divine Intermission CD
OPEN BURN - Divine Intermission CD

"Divine Intermission" is the debut full-length album of OPEN BURN, a new Progressive Power Metal band from USA, featuring veterans and known musicians of the scene. OPEN BURN includes three members of the legendary US Progressive Power Metal band LETHAL and their classic era of the "Programmed" album. OPEN BURN is Eric W. Johns (vocals), Dell Hull (guitars), Glen Cook (bass) and Jerry Hartman (drums).

Highly recommended for fans of LETHAL, QUEENSRYCHE, FATES WARNING and HEIR APPARENT.

1. Prison Of Me
2. Drawing Lines
3. Statues
4. A Stone's Throw
5. Mary's Lament
6. Seven Orchids
7. Pointless
8. Dissection Lullaby
9. Statues (Acoustic Version)

Product Details
Band Open Burn
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 130
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: 0744430522373
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 12238008
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.