Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

CORE DEVICE - What I've Become CD

CORE DEVICE - What I've Become CD
-30 %
CORE DEVICE - What I've Become CD

While tagged as Power Metal they are not as opera or classical oriented in their sound and style as their European peers. What I’ve Become, their second full length, incorporates elements of progressive thrash which makes perfect sense and at times are fairly heavy and technically precise.

1. Premonition
2. Spiritual
3. King of Broken Hopes
4. I'm not sleeping
5. Revelations
6. Blacken Heart
7. Control the Serpent
8. Trail the Vein
9. Sixth Sense
10. Wounded
11. Remembered as a name
12. Human Holocaust
13. Why I Am
14. What I've Become

Product Details
Band Core Device
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 70
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 3
  • Catalog Number: HHR014
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 6286192
  • UPC: 711571001425
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.