Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

PRESENCE - Masters And Following CD

PRESENCE - Masters And Following CD
PRESENCE - Masters And Following CD
New Double CD album, 1st CD is a new studio album, 2nd CD is a live album CD.

1. Masters And Following
2. Deliver
3. Now
4. Interlude
5. The House On The Hill
6. Freewheel Burning
7. Space Ship Ghost
8. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us
9. Prelude
10. Symmetry
11. Collision Course
12. On The Eastern Side
13. The Revealing
Bonus Live CD
1. Scarlet
2. The Sleeper Awakes
3. Lightening
4. The Dark
5. Eyemaster
6. Just Before The Rain
7. The Bleeding
8. Un Di' Quando Le Veneri
9. Overture
10. Hellish
11. J'Accuse
12. Makumba
13. Supersticious
14. The King Could Die Issueless
Product Details
Band Presence
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: BWRDIST 667
  • Weight: 0.25kg
  • UPC: 803407705267
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.