Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

WIZZARD - Ninya Warrior - The Anthology CD

WIZZARD - Ninya Warrior - The Anthology CD
Sold Out
WIZZARD - Ninya Warrior - The Anthology CD

For the first time available on CD, "Ninya Warrior - The Anthology" includes the Swedish band's '80s recordings: the 7" single tracks, unreleased demo material and the CHARITY 7" single tracks. Comes with a 16-page booklet including unreleased photo material and the band's complete story by singer/guitarist Matti Norlin.

Available: October 13th, 2023.

1. Ninya Warrior (Wizzard single, 1986)
2. Suzie (Wizzard single, 1986)
3. Stormchild (Wizzard version 1986)
4. Killer On The Loose (Wizzard version 1986)
5. Suicide (Wizzard unreleased demo 1985)
6. Heartbreaker (Wizzard unreleased live 1986)
7. In My Dreams (Wizzard/pre-Charity, studio ‘87)
8. Killer On The Loose (Wizzard/pre-Charity, studio ‘87)
9. Two Of A Kind (Wizzard/pre-Charity, studio version ‘87)
10. In My Dreams (Charity single, 1987)
11. Two Of A Kind (Charity single, 1987)

Product Details
Band Wizzard
Format CD
Year 2023
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: 4536776867
  • Weight: 0.15kg