Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

SORTILEGE - Metamorphose Red Vinyl LP

SORTILEGE - Metamorphose Red Vinyl LP
SORTILEGE - Metamorphose Red Vinyl LP

"Sortilege - the best French Metal had to offer. Timeless classics!" (Michael Kohsiek, DEAF FOREVER magazine)

New reissue including the original French version of "Metamorphose" album on first vinyl, and the unreleased first mix of "Metamorphose" album on second vinyl.

Limited edition of 100 copies on red vinyl, housed in gatefold sleeve.

Side A:
1. D'ailleurs
2. Majeste
3. Hymne A La Mort
4. Legende
5. Nuit Des Limbes
Side B:
1. Civilisation Perdue
2. Delire D'un Fou
3. Cyclope De L'etang
4. Metamorphose
Side C:
1. D'ailleurs (1st mix)
2. Majeste (1st mix)
3. Hymne A La Mort (1st mix)
4. Legende (1st mix)
5. Nuit Des Limbes (1st mix)
Side D:
1. Civilisation Perdue (1st mix)
2. Delire D'un Fou (1st mix)
3. Cyclope De L'etang (1st mix)
4. Metamorphose (1st mix)

Product Details
Format LP
Year 2017
Packaging Type Gatefold
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Catalog Number: 0744430521666
  • Weight: 0.90kg
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.