Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

INCURSION - Blinding Force CD

INCURSION - Blinding Force CD
Sold Out
INCURSION - Blinding Force CD

With thunderous glory, INCURSION present their full-length album "Blinding Force" on No Remorse Records. Harking back to metal's glory era, the album's nine songs have squarely placed them poised to ride the momentum of their debut EP "The Hunter". The band consists of vocalist Steve Samson, guitarists Maxx Havick and Michael Lashinsky, drummer Dan Douchette, and bassist Robbie Cred. INCURSION are ready to take their metallic onslaught to fans of Traditional Heavy Metal with the album "Blinding Force" that is highly recommended for fans of bands such as RAVEN, JAG PANZER, RIOT CITY and TRAVELER.

Available November 18, 2022.

1. Blinding Force
2. Vengeance
3. Running Out
4. The Sentinel
5. The Rites
6. Master Of Evil
7. Strike Down
8. Hang 'em High
9. Riot Act

Product Details
Band Incursion
Format CD
Year 2022
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good

Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: 0723803978672
  • Weight: 0.15kg