Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

ANNO MUNDI - Land Of Legends CD

ANNO MUNDI - Land Of Legends CD
ANNO MUNDI - Land Of Legends CD
Fourth album for Anno Mundi, Italian band from Rome. A musical experience between Dark Doom of 70s Black Sabbath school and classic 70s Progressive tradition. With Federico Giuntoli, vocals (Epic band Martiria), Mattia Liberati, Keys and Flavio Gonnellini, Bass guitar (Ingranaggi della Valle) and Renato Gasparini guitarist of historic Italian Jazz Prog band Agora.

1. Twisted World's End
2. Hyperborea
3. Dark Energy
4. Hyperway To Knowhere
5. Female Revenge
6. Megas Alexandros
7. Dark Matter: Nibiru's Orbit
8. Searching The Faith
9. Tribute To Erich Zann
10. Pending Trial
11. Fanfare
Product Details
Band Anno Mundi
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: BWRCD 227-2
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14704113
  • UPC: 805809342227
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.