Your Cart
ASIA, WHITEWING and SOLOMON KANE Box Set and Vinyl Preorder - Friday, October 1st

WAR INJUN - Tribal Eulogy CD

WAR INJUN - Tribal Eulogy CD
WAR INJUN - Tribal Eulogy CD

US Doom Metal! Contains 10 songs.

1. Loaded and Damned
2. Quest for Fire
3. Distance
4. Patience and a Shovel
5. A Dangerous Prayer
6. No Worry Woman
7. Ghost Dance
8. New Ink
9. War Injun
10. Razorwire, Guards & Stone

Product Details
Band War Injun
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 120
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: IRON013
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 6662574
  • UPC: 520544703309
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.