Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

AMMIT - Extreme Speed Satan CD

AMMIT - Extreme Speed Satan CD
-30 %
AMMIT - Extreme Speed Satan CD

1. Burning In Darkness
2. Extreme Speed Satan
3. Altar Crusher
4. Abominations
5. Intro: The Black Goat
6. I Wanna Burn In Hell
7. God Is Dethroned
8. Hell To Earth
9. Intro: Atomic Terror Apocalipse
10. Pact With The Devil / Empty Throne
11. God Is The Devil (From The Album Mass Suicide)
12. Blasphemy And Lust (From The Album Mass Suicide)
13. Black Candles (From The Album Mass Suicide)
14. Violent Poison (From The Album Mass Suicide)

Product Details
Band Ammit
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 70
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 3
  • Catalog Number: CUM CD007
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 3302417
  • UPC: 520544703700
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.