Your Cart

SINISTER REALM - Sinister Realm CD

SINISTER REALM - Sinister Realm CD
-10 %
SINISTER REALM - Sinister Realm CD

Early 80’s styled Heavy / Doom Metal was formed by John Gaffney after his departure from PALE DIVINE. After leaving PALE DIVINE he asked Darin McCloskey to play drums. This new band is from the USA taking influences from the early 80’s Heavy Metal scene that consisted of a variety of bands like JUDAS PRIEST, IRON MADIEN, BLACK SABBATH, DIO, CANDLEMASS, OZ, etc. The album is very catchy with well written, memorable songs, with catchy chorus lines provided by a very talented vocalist, Alex Kristof; his influences are in the league of Dio, Halford, Dickinson. While the music is deeply rooted in the 80's Heavy and Doom scene, it comes down to the arrangement of the songwriting which in itself lies the unique part of SINISTER REALM. Their style is very natural from the music they grew up on and the hooks on this album are to die for! Once this album is digested, you will definitely hear they have developed a sound and technique of their own. So sit back, relax, and “Enter The Sinister Realm”.

1. (The Oracle) Into The Depths Of Hell
2. Machine God
3. The Demon Seed
4. Message From Beyond
5. March Of The Damned
6. The Nihilist
7. Mongol Horde
8. Enter The Sinister Realm
9. The Circle Is Broken

Product Details
Band Sinister Realm
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 900
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 4
  • Catalog Number: SKR026CD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 3747169
  • UPC: 884502135671