Your Cart

WARLORD U.K. - Maximum Carnage CD

WARLORD U.K. - Maximum Carnage CD
WARLORD U.K. - Maximum Carnage CD

The one and only album released by this U.K.-based death metal band (who obviously hadn't heard of U.S. epic metal gods Warlord when they chose their name). Digipak reissue of this 1996 album features guest vocalist Dave Ingram (Benediction) on several tracks and adds seven bonus tracks!

1. Maximum Carnage
2. Disintegration
3. No Where to Run
4. Change
5. Alien Dictator
6. Vivesection
7. Theatre of Destruction
8. Race War
Bonus Tracks:
9. Catharsis
10. Animosity
11. Man The God Of Sin
12. Minions Of Disorder
13. Our Day Of Requiem
14. Lords Of Creation
15. Stormbringer

Product Details
Band Warlord U.k.
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type / Attributes Digipack
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1600
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 8
  • Catalog Number: MASS CD 1298 DG
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 4325851
  • UPC: 590778503511