Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

AXIS - No Man's Land CD

AXIS - No Man's Land CD
AXIS - No Man's Land CD
Originally released in 1988 on cassette only format, "No Man's Land" is one of the best hidden melodic US metal releases of that era.
Released for first time on CD format, limited to 1000 copies with 16 pages booklet including lyrics, photos and detailed liner notes by the band.
Highly recommended for fans of Queensryche, Heir Apparent and Bastille.

1. The King
2. Line Of Duty
3. Bringin' Me Down
4. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
5. No Man's Land
6. Bewilderness
7. Top Of The Hill
8. Desire
9. Road To Somewhere
10. Piece Of The Action
11. Faith
12. Right Combination
13. Over The Edge
Product Details
Band Axis
Format CD
Year 2015
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 130
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: NRR078
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 7304514
  • UPC: 079947185760
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.