Your Cart

AVALANCHE - Pray For The Sinner CD

AVALANCHE - Pray For The Sinner CD
AVALANCHE - Pray For The Sinner CD
With pride we present you one of the most criminally neglected 80's metal masterpieces, AVALANCHE "Pray for the Sinner", originally released in 1985 on LP and cassette.

This is the first time that the album will be available on CD with 2 bonus tracks, featuring remastered sound and a lengthy interview with bass player and singer and founder of the band, Nikki Van Welden (ex-VYPER).

Also, the CD will feature new cult looking artwork and will come with a 16-page booklet loaded with photos, lyrics etc.

Definitely one of the most anticipated reissues of 2015.

1. They Won't Take Me
2. We Will Fight
3. Tortured Defender
4. This Love I Feel
5. Child Of Damnation
6. Pray For The Sinner
7. Sorceror
8. Devil's Door
9. Battle Axe
10. Rock Hard And Heavy
11. When The Thunder Roars
12. Amazing Grace
Product Details
Band Avalanche
Format CD
Year 2015
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETAL070
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • UPC: 520544703857