Your Cart

ANVIL - Pound For Pound CD

ANVIL - Pound For Pound CD
Sold Out
ANVIL - Pound For Pound CD

Anvil's 1988 album, their fifth, is also still one of their finest moments. Features the amazing ''Blood on the Ice'' and ''Fire in the Night.''

1. Blood On The Ice
2. Corporate Preacher
3. Toe Jam
4. Safe Sex
5. Where Does All The Money Go?
6. Brain Burn
7. Senile King
8. Machine Gun
9. Fire In The Night
10. Cramps

Product Details
Band Anvil
Format CD
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1200
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: AV 001
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 7777327
  • UPC: 789955500169