Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

ATTIKA - Attika CD

ATTIKA - Attika CD
ATTIKA - Attika CD

A well hidden secret of U.S metal is revealed! The band that released the classic album ''When Heroes Fall'' on Massacre Records!

1. Blindman's Run
2. Kings in Hell
3. Bad City
4. The Motherlode
5. Racing the Dawn
6. Glory Bound
7. Exiled
8. When Cowards Die
9. The Motherlode (bonus track)
10. Bad City (bonus track)

Product Details
Band Attika
Format CD
Year 2003
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 60
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 3
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETAL014
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 3698957
  • UPC: 520544702508
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.