Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

NOISEHUNTER - Spell of Noise CD

NOISEHUNTER - Spell of Noise CD
-18 %
NOISEHUNTER - Spell of Noise CD

1. On The Run
2. Fever
3. The City's Gonna Burn
4. Hot For Livin'
5. I Would Die For You
6. Back To Rock
7. Metal Lover
8. Straight Shooter
9. I'm On Fire
10. Bad Boys Gone Dirty (Bonus Track)
11. In The City (Bonus Track)
12. Too Young To Die (Bonus Track)
13. Looking Out For No One (Bonus Track)
14. Ruler Of The Dark (Bonus Track)
15. Worlds Attack (Bonus Track)
16. I Want Your Body (Bonus Track)
17. Restless (Bonus Track)
18. Girl Don't Mind (Bonus Track)
19. Dancing Fingers (Bonus Track)

Product Details
Band Noisehunter
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 90
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 4
  • Catalog Number: KA088
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • UPC: 789819410768
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.