Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

DARKSTAR - Darkstar CD

DARKSTAR - Darkstar CD
Out Of Stock
DARKSTAR - Darkstar CD
You are all aware of the British Dark Star, the U.S. Darkstarr and also the Canadian AOR band by the same name. Well, get ready to meet another DARKSTAR from Canada, that back in 1982 released their one and only masterpiece, a self-titled LP that contains majestic pompous hard rock with great production, vocal lines, keys, riffs and rhythm section. Only a few copies were made and since then the album became a well kept secret among die hard collectors and music connoisseurs.

We managed to locate the original band members and with pride we present to you, for the first time on CD with one unreleased bonus track, the great DARKSTAR. The CD reissue features 16-page booklet with lyrics, band photos, story of the band, in the well known CULT METAL CLASSICS hyper quality. Plus, the music is remastered from the original master reels, so expect nothing more and nothing less than PERFECT breath taking sound.

Get ready to travel back in the early 80's when majestic music was being made.

1. Rainbow Sunsets
2. Mind Teazer
3. I Was Made For You
4. Private Eye
5. For Yesterday
6. On My Way
7. Dreams Can't Be Wrong
8. Time & Time Again
9. Gypsy Rover
10. Reflections
11. One Day (Bonus Track)
Product Details
Band Darkstar
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 130
  • Stock: Out Of Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETAL092
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 8860004
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.