Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

AXE CRAZY - Ride On The Night CD

AXE CRAZY - Ride On The Night CD
AXE CRAZY - Ride On The Night CD

AXE CRAZY was formed in 2010 in Poland. Named after the classic song of NWoBHM legends, JAGUAR, AXE CRAZY deliver traditional heavy metal influenced by bands like IRON MAIDEN, JUDAS PRIEST, DIO.

In 2014 the band released its debut EP "Angry Machines" on CD format. Two years later, the EP was released also on vinyl and now the band joined No Remorse Records!

1. March Of The Survivors
2. Ride On The Night
3. Take Control
4. Guardians Of The Light
5. Astral Tales Part 1 (Lost In Space)
6. Diving Hawkers
7. Magic Power
8. Halloween
9. Astral Tales Part 2 (Star Force)

Product Details
Band Axe Crazy
Format CD
Year 2016
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 130
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: 0744430521840
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 10029283
  • UPC: 074443052184
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.