Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

LEGIONS OF WAR - Towards Death CD

LEGIONS OF WAR - Towards Death CD
-50 %
LEGIONS OF WAR - Towards Death CD

This is the debut album of the Swedish LEGIONS OF WAR band!!! 10 songs of merciless & relentless blackened THRASHING Metal with a huge HEAVY feeling!!!

1. Deep In The Dark
2. Master Of The War
3. Mission To Kill
4. Ensemble Of Fear
5. Lamentations Through The Silence
6. Proclamation Of War
7. Reflections From The Past (A Soldier's Departure pt.1)
8. Dead Man Walking (A Soldier's Departure pt.2)
9. Reapers In Command
10. The Sniper

Product Details
Band Legions Of War
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 40
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 2
  • Catalog Number: IR003CD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 3690875
  • UPC: 520544702729
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.