Your Cart
CULT METAL CLASSICS release plan 2022

DEMENTIA - Recuperate From Reality CD

DEMENTIA - Recuperate From Reality CD
DEMENTIA - Recuperate From Reality CD

DEMENTIA was formed in Wisconsin in the late 1980s by guitarist Brian Ericson, vocalist Mike Walz, and drummer Skylar Kennedy.

In 1988 the band would issue their limited self-release “Cursed from the First”. In 1990 the band would relocate to Chicago where they would begin to establish themselves and start putting together their second album ‘Recuperate from Reality’ that would be released on Tombstone Records (a division of Sony) in 1991.

Now that underground technical thrash metal classic has been re-mastered re-issued.

1. State Of Dementia
2. Sight Unseen
3. Terminal Ecstasy
4. Funeral March
5. Face To Fate
6. Insane
7. Born To Die
8. Feel The Fire
9. Say Your Prayers
10. Blood Loss
11. Inner Thoughts

Product Details
Band Dementia
Format CD
Year 2017
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HHR042
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 10133808
  • UPC: 61689247084
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.