Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery (from €20) to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

THORN - Moonlight Terror CD

THORN - Moonlight Terror CD
THORN - Moonlight Terror CD

From Dallas - Texas, LOST REALM brings THORN! Their 1987 cassette album "MOONLIGHT TERROR" is an amazing piece of metal with balls! Get ready for some introspective Texas Metal, like a subtle version of Mox Nix or Tyton!

Includes the songs from the "Moonlight Terror" cassette album, plus an unreleased studio song and live performance from the 2014 reunion concert, in a total of 10 songs. Comes with a 12 page booklet with song lyrics, band biography and rare photos.

Limited edition of 500 copies.

1. Moonlight Terror
2. Injun Joe
3. Fool's Gold
4. J.T. Ripper
5. Street Fighter
6. Mindless Bodies
7. Attack
8. Moonlight Terror (live)
9. J.T. Ripper (live)
10. Street Fighter (live)

Product Details
Band Thorn
Format CD
Year 2017
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: REALM012
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 10644219
  • UPC: 560121818012
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.