Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

HIGHLAND QUEEN - Highland Queen CD

HIGHLAND QUEEN - Highland Queen CD
HIGHLAND QUEEN - Highland Queen CD

In the vein of 80s French heavy metal bands like SORTILEGE and JINX, HIGHLAND QUEEN combine all the elements that forge underground favorites. "Highland Queen" is limited to 500 copies, comes with 12 pages booklet and includes 10 songs: the 1985 EP, "Call Of The Hell" 7" single (1983) and 3 demo bonus tracks recorded in 1984.

1. Living After Midnight
2. Break Out
3. Feel Right
4. R.U. Ready
5. Get Out
6. Call Of The Hell (Bonus Track)
7. Open Your Eyes (Bonus Track)
8. Feel All Right (Demo Bonus Track)
9. You Make Me Running (Demo Bonus Track)
10. On The Road To Evil (Demo Bonus Track)

Tracks 1 - 5 are taken from "Living After Midnight" originally released on 12" vinyl only in 1985.
Tracks 6 - 7 are taken from "Call Of The Hell" 7" single originally released in 1983
Tracks 8 - 10 are unreleased demo tracks originally recorded in 1984

Product Details
Band Highland Queen
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: 0744430522090
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 11755396
  • UPC: 074443052209
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.