Your Cart
Remembering Ed Horgan (September 2, 1963 - January 4, 2022)

THUNDERHEART - Night Of The Warriors CD

THUNDERHEART - Night Of The Warriors CD
THUNDERHEART - Night Of The Warriors CD

THUNDERHEART kick things into high gear with their debut album! The songs sound as they would have been born in the mid 80's at a time when SCORPIONS, TWISTED SISTER and ACCEPT ruled the world! The band don't hide the fact they are inspired by this type of music, ignoring all common trends in metal music and doing their very own thing!

This is high class traditional hard'n'heavy music for everyone who is into the real metal brought to us by legendary 1970's and 1980's bands! Check out the album and let your heart burn for THUNDERHEART!

1. New Horizons
2. Show Them Our Fire
3. Night Of The Warriors
4. Thunderheart
5. Concrete Jungle
6. Killing My Fears
7. Rules Of A Lie
8. Bulletproff
9. I'll Always Be There For You
10. Rise Or Fall

Product Details
Band Thunderheart
Format CD
Year 2015
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 130
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: KMR-CD029
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 7575344
  • UPC: 401899623781
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.