Your Cart

FORBIDDEN SEED - The Grand Masquerade CD

FORBIDDEN SEED - The Grand Masquerade CD
FORBIDDEN SEED - The Grand Masquerade CD

Hellenic Hard Power Metal is back with their 2nd album! Strong Vocals, Catchy Riffs & Thundering Rhythm Section!

Forbidden Seed are excited to announce the release of their second album entitled: “The Grand Masquerade”. Two years after their debut album “From Sand to Eternity”, Forbidden Seed are ready to release a heavier, darker and more mature album that combines the bands melodic elements with the heaviness of today’s sound. This album is a major step forward from his predecessor both in style and sound that features fourteen new and powerful compositions. “The Grand Masquerade” features guest appearances from the Amazing Yannis Papadopoulos (Beast in Black, ex – Wardrum), Guitar Phenomenon Kosta Vreto (Wardrum, Jaded Star) and the Powerful Sverd T Soth (Among Ruins, Battleroar) and Alexandros Pappandreou (Desert Near The End). The drums have been recorded at Prassein Aloga Studio by Kosta Vreto, all rhythm guitars at Eventide Studio by Constantin Maris, all bass guitars at Groovy Charm by Nik Danielos and all vocals at Eventide Studio by Akis Prasinikas. All lead guitars and re-amps recorded at LittleBig and Wardrum studios by Kosta Vreto. The album was produced/mixed and mastered by Kosta Vreto at LittleBig Studio. The cover artwork and inlays has been designed by Jim Evgenidis at “Icon Filmworx”.

1. Intro
2. The Grand Masquerade
3. Into Nevermore
4. Labyrinth Of Scars
5. Stealer Of Dreams
6. The Gathering
7. Dreamspace
8. Crushade
9. Of Wrath And Blood
10. Night Of Changes
11. Jester Of Light
12. Siege Of The Fallen
13. Heretic
14. The Wanderer

Product Details
Band Forbidden Seed
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1300
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: SGR CD-057
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 11705339
  • UPC: 520544703967