Your Cart

COVEN - Worship New Gods CD

COVEN - Worship New Gods CD
COVEN - Worship New Gods CD

One of the most strange sounding U.S. heavy/doom metal albums we have ever listened to. Some rate this in the same league with bands such as WASTED (Denmark), HELL (UK), GRAN MAX (USA) etc. Cuts like ''Riddle of Steel'', ''Ruler'', Burial ground'' etc. remind us of a music metal rite draped by a total mystical atmosphere. The original has always been one of the regular $100+ sellers...Pretty interesting, isn't it?

1. Riddle Of Steel
2. Wicked Day
3. Ruler
4. Kiss Me With Blood
5. Burial Ground
6. General's Eye
7. Jail House
8. Threshold Of The New
9. Loki

Product Details
Band Coven
Format CD
Year 2012
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 5
  • Catalog Number: SKR055CD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 3991934
  • UPC: 885767077102