Your Cart

VERMEFUG - Wet Nightmare CD

VERMEFUG - Wet Nightmare CD
VERMEFUG - Wet Nightmare CD

Despite the death/grind looking cover, what we are dealing with here is pure thrash metal mania 80's style. The band hails from New York and the fact that the CD was released by the 80's metal freaks of OLD METAL is a guarantee for metal delight.

1. Raped by Satan
2. Reign of Metal
3. Punk Is Dead Bang Your Head
4. Die Humans
5. Mothers Against Vermefόg
6. Tenafly Viper
7. The Grateful Shred
8. Maximillian Mosh
9. Chick on a Stick
10. Maze of Torment
11. The Great Equalizer
12. Dare to Be Stupid (Weird Al Yankovic)

Product Details
Band Vermefug
Format CD
Year 2009
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1200
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 6
  • Catalog Number: OMR-49
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 4085716
  • UPC: 520544702937