Your Cart

DETEST - Thundersteel Colour Vinyl LP

DETEST - Thundersteel Colour Vinyl LP
Sold Out
DETEST - Thundersteel Colour Vinyl LP

This is possibly the rarest Swedish heavy metal record of all time, the EP of DETEST "Thundersteel", originally released in 1990 in micro quantity. Thanks to Janne Stark, we reached an agreement with the band and this vinyl edition also features 5 bonus songs, band story, lyrics etc. For the first time ever reissued on vinyl, this will be one of the most anticipated vinyl editions of this year, as the album in its original format was only owned by a handful of collectors.

- Comes in a thick 350 gsm outer sleeve
- Includes special black polylined vinyl sleeve
- Insert with lyrics, pictures and story
- Limited to 100 copies in solid red with black, marbled vinyl (the picture may be slightly different than the final product)

Side A:
1. Thundersteel
2. Chains Of Hell
3. Steinhurst’s Chainsaws
4. Cold Steel Tears Your Flesh
5. Making Mosh

Side B:
1. As The Game Commences
2. Crossfire
3. Ride
4. The Avenger
5. Oblivion

Product Details
Band Detest
Format LP
Year 2019
Packaging Type / Attributes Vinyl
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 2700
  • Stock: Sold Out
  • Reward Points: 13
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETALDTSTLP
  • Weight: 0.75kg