Your Cart
Special XMAS 20% Discount - use coupon code XMAS2021 during checkout

DOGBANE - Idylls Of Woe CD

DOGBANE - Idylls Of Woe CD
DOGBANE - Idylls Of Woe CD

- Third full-length album
- Cover artwork by Wayne Miller
- Full-color 8-page booklet
- Complete lyrics
- Limited to 500 worldwide

1. The One I Was Warned Of
2. Devil's Tramping Ground
3. Blood In Ihe Snow
4. Riddle Of Steel
5. Land Of Shadows
6. Now You Know
7. Winter Of Man's Demise
8. Sin Eater

Product Details
Band Dogbane
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HHR078
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 13882828
  • UPC: 685747053221
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.