Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

HEATHEN'S RAGE - Knights At Switlik CD

HEATHEN'S RAGE - Knights At Switlik CD
HEATHEN'S RAGE - Knights At Switlik CD

Early live Heathens Rage performance, recorded at Switlik Park, NJ, USA, May 31, 1985.

CD contains a 12 page booklet with photos and memorabilia from the show. CD was sold with a 40 page book titled "Rage Days - An Illustrated History of Heathens Rage".

1. Intro/Burn the Sun (Virgin Steele cover)
2. Queen Of The Reich (Queensryche cover)
3. Child Of The Damned (Warlord Cover)
4. Rod Of Iron (Lizzy Borden cover)
5. Revelation (Death’s Angel) (Manowar cover)
6. Damnation (Fates Warning cover)
7. Stand Up And Shout (Dio cover)
8. Flight Of Icarus (Iron Maiden cover)
9. Rob Warner Guitar Solo
10. Knights Of Steel
11. City of Hell
12. Death From Above (Anthrax cover)
13. Tony Lee Guitar Solo
14. Deathrider (Anthrax cover)
15. Power Of The Sword
16. Wrathchild (Iron Maiden cover)

Product Details
Band Heathen's Rage
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 2000
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 10
  • Catalog Number: NLTM-C0010
  • Weight: 0.12kg