Your Cart
Special XMAS 20% Discount - use coupon code XMAS2021 during checkout

DEATH SS - The Story Of Death SS 1977 - 1984 CD

DEATH SS - The Story Of Death SS 1977 - 1984 CD
DEATH SS - The Story Of Death SS 1977 - 1984 CD
DEATH SS - The Story Of Death SS 1977 - 1984 - The Horned God Of The Witches.

Limited edition 500 copies.

First in the series, including two full albums: "The Story Of Death SS 1977-1984" and "The Horned God Of The Witches" (both recorded by the first line up of the band) out in September! DEATH SS is the legendary Italian Horror Rock / Metal band founded by Steve Sylvester (DEATH SS means "In Death Of Steve Sylvester) and Paul Chain. Restored and remastered by Bart Gabriel (PAGAN ALTAR, SORTILEGE, CIRITH UNGOL).

For fans of: Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, Black Widow.

1. Terror
2. Murder Angels
3. Horrible Eyes
4. Cursed Mama
5. Zombie (Live)
6. Violet Ouverture
7. Chains Of Death
8. Inquisitor
9. Schizophrenic
10. Black And Violet
11. The Bones And The Grave (Live)
1. Terror
2. Zombie
3. Black Mummy
4. Horrible Eyes
5. Cursed Mama
6. The Hanged Ballad
7. Murder Angels
8. The Night Of The Witch
9. Profanation
10. Spiritual Seance
11. Black And Violet
12. Chains Of Death
13. Buried Alive
14. Agreement With The Devil
Product Details
Band Death SS
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 2

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: SR048
  • Weight: 0.25kg
  • SKU: 14119756
  • UPC: 590527963754
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.