Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

MOON CHAMBER - Lore Of The Land CD

MOON CHAMBER - Lore Of The Land CD
MOON CHAMBER - Lore Of The Land CD

Marta Gabriel, the front woman of heavy metal stalwarts CRYSTAL VIPER is considered to be one of the finest singers of her generation. Rob Bendelow is the founder and original guitarist of the legendary British hard rock band SARACEN - as the composer of albums such as "Vox In Excelso", "Redemption", and most notably "Heroes, Saints And Fools", Rob is a truly respected contributor to the history of classic rock. So what might the result be if those two were to join forces, and combine their obvious passion for music? The answer is MOON CHAMBER.

In addition to Marta and Rob, three other musicians complete the MOON CHAMBER ranks. Keyboard duties are handled by Paul Bradder of SARACEN, and the driving percussion comes courtesy of PAGAN ALTAR’s Andy Green. In addition to vocals, Marta recorded all the bass guitar parts for the album, but Richard Bendelow (Rob’s son) is now responsible for the bass element going forward. The album comprises ten tracks, deeply rooted in the classic rock of the '70s and '80s, whilst drawing inspiration from the wealth of English folklore, history and legend.

1. De Temporum Ratione
2. Only
3. When Stakes Are High
4. Ravenmaster
5. We'll Find A Way
6. The Nine Ladies
7. The Goddess And The Green Man
8. Crystal Wind
9. The Plague
10. Knight Errant (My Son)

Product Details
Band Moon Chamber
Format CD
Year 2019
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: 0744430522588
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 14324560