Your Cart

FLIGHT 19 - Anthology CD

FLIGHT 19 - Anthology CD
FLIGHT 19 - Anthology CD

Limited edition 500 copies. There will be no re-press.

Formed in 1982 in Hallifax, Flight 19 were a very active band playing a lot and gig with bands like Rhabstallion, Satanic Rites and many more. Their cd contains all the 3 studio sessions and a live performance that were saved and restored from the band’s archives.

For the fans of good old HARD ROCK and Melodic NWOBHM this cd is for you.

Release date: February 15th, 2020.

1) Don’t Mess me Around
2) Flight 19
3) Moon Song
4) Lesson Number One
5) Time (Live)
6) Bring In The Night (Live)
7) Rubber Heel
8) Get You
9) In The End
10) Someone Else
11) Driving Beat (Live)
12) Fashion (Live)

Product Details
Band Flight 19
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR005
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • UPC: 078647153457