Your Cart

TRIAL - Scream For Mercy CD

TRIAL - Scream For Mercy CD
TRIAL - Scream For Mercy CD

TRIAL from Belgium, simply need no introduction to any fan of quality European heavy metal from the 80's. They only did a vinyl album back in '85 that featured an amazing blend of classic heavy metal with up tempo speed metal that the last years has become highly sought after by collectors and music fans.

Thanks to our comrade Laurent Ramadier of SNAKEPIT magazine, we got in touch with the band and made an agreement to officially reissue all the band's songs in a deluxe CD & vinyl reissue that will be released during 2020.

Get ready for 6 bonus songs, remastered sound, lyrics, band story, super cool 80's photos and of course the original tunes of the legendary "Scream for mercy" EP getting the sound treatment they always deserved!

Release date: March 26th, 2020.

1. Victims Of This Earth
2. Lord Of Darkness
3. Master Of The Valley
4. Lost In Love
5. Scream For Mercy
6. Don't Say Goodbye
7. Heavy Rock In Town
8. Intro / Sign Of Evil
9. Lord Of Darkness
10. Real Illusion
11. Don't Say Goodbye
12. Lost In Love
13. The End Of The World

Product Details
Band Trial
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1400
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: CULTMETALTRLCD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 15128138
  • UPC: 078744693449