Your Cart

ZENITH - Death By Misadventure CD

ZENITH - Death By Misadventure CD
ZENITH - Death By Misadventure CD

Zenith was formed in January 1984 by Andy Sayers (Guitar & Vocals) and Cliff Evans (Guitar) joined by Haydon Palmer on Bass and Ben Graves (Drums), Andrew Jamieson joined the band on bass in 1985, followed by Keith Townsend on drums. In 1986 they recorded a 3-track single/EP containing the songs “Heavy Heart”, “Death by Misadventure” and “Not Guilty” recorded at Horizon Studios Weston-super-Mare. The band stopped at 1987. All the bands career featuring the cassette album , single and many unreleased songs are featured in this cd. This is an excellent piece of music. DO Not miss it.

Limited Press to 600 CDs. There will be no re-press, once they are gone, they are gone.

CD release: 22nd of June 2020.

1. Ruthless
2. Leaving You Right Now
3. Heavy Heart
4. Not Guilty
5. Death By Misadventure
6. fear Of Attack
7. Set Yourself Free
8. Listen To My Heart
9. Born With No Future
10. Trust No One
11. Black List
12. Prisons Of Consience
13. Take The Souls Of The Dead
14. Gates Of Hell
15. Destiny

Product Details
Band Zenith
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ONR018
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 15509486