Your Cart
20% Discount* until December 8th using the coupon code: XMAS2023
* Pre-order and Used items are excluded 

SANCTUM - Believers (Second Press) CD

SANCTUM - Believers (Second Press) CD
SANCTUM - Believers (Second Press) CD

Arkeyn Steel Records managed the impossible. The reissue of the absolute Holy Grail of CD collecting. “Believers”, the one and only release by SANCTUM from Florence, New Jersey, US is available again, yes the collector’s elusive dream finally becomes reality!

Limited Edition of 500 CDs (Second press).

"This reissue will never happen, all the band members are dead and there is absolutely no info available for this band anywhere". In a few words this was the status behind the SANCTUM name for many years now.

We managed to track down the band’s guitarist Ray Babula and through a very careful and focused process we managed completing one of the most important reissues done on Arkeyn Steel Records.

We restored and brought back into daylight the entire catalog of the band’s recordings including unreleased songs that date long before 1991 (the year of "Believers" release).

We present the band’s complete and official biography, written by Chris Papadakis, available for the very first time as part of this reissue. Nowhere any kind of information was available about SANCTUM. Now the entire band’s story is properly revealed.

All the audio material has been remastered from scratch. Kostas Scandalis has done a truly magnificent job in Infinity studio. Now the "Believers" songs sound even better and the unreleased stuff is brought to you in the best possible audio quality.

The overall packaging is completed with upgraded artwork by Kostas Athanasoglou plus lots of never before seen photos. All the song lyrics are of course included.

Justice is finally done to one of the most talented Melodic Heavy/Power Metal bands from USA. They can now have their own official page in the big Heavy Metal book and you finally get the chance to add a piece of Heavy Metal history to your record collection!


1. Believers
2. Voyager
3. Running Away
4. Candle
5. No Man’s Land
6. We Saved
7. Murder
8. You Will Never Be Forgotten
9. Outcast
10. One Burning Candle
11. Nasty Weather
12. Running Away
13. No Man’s Land

1-6 Believers (Album 1991)
7 Demo 1992
8 Home Recording 1992
9-10 Demos 1987
11-13 Demo November 1988

Product Details
Band Sanctum
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 1500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: ASR CD-061
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 16048423