Your Cart

ADRENALINE 101 - Twelve Step Program CD

ADRENALINE 101 - Twelve Step Program CD
-50 %
ADRENALINE 101 - Twelve Step Program CD

After the EP “I should be the one” released in 2007 and numerous concerts and support tours in Europe,Swiss rock newcomers Adrenaline 101 finally introduce their debut album “Twelve Step Program”.A 12 track high energy rock n’ roll record with attitude! Screaching guitars, a punching bass,hard hitting drums combined with a remarkable voice that will burst your ear canal.Produced In-House by the band, the album was mixed by Fredrik Kjellin(Mothers Finest, Glenn Hughes) in Sweden and mastered by legendary George Marino in New York.

1. Seek The Game
2. Flush Nights
3. Brand New Day
4. In The Mix
5. Golden Frame
6. When I'm Gone
7. Push Comes To Shove
8. Your Touch
9. I Should Be The One
10. Homicidal
11. Inseperable
12. Fistful Of Hate

Product Details
Band Adrenaline 101
Format CD
Year 2010
Packaging Type / Attributes Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 500
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 2
  • Catalog Number: STF 095
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • UPC: 426000538095