Your Cart
ASIA, WHITEWING and SOLOMON KANE Box Set and Vinyl Preorder - Friday, October 1st

DEMON PACT - Released From Hell CD

DEMON PACT - Released From Hell CD
DEMON PACT - Released From Hell CD

Reissue 2018, slipcase, poster, 24 page booklet.

1. Demon Pact (studio)
2. Raiders (studio)
3. Eaten Alive (studio)
4. Ain't No Woman (studio)
5. Physical Feedback (studio)
6. Escape (studio)
7. Cry Witchcraft (studio)
8. Demon Pact (studio)
9. Eaten Alive (studio)
10. Ain't No Woman (remix)
11. Physical Feedback (live)
12. Born To Die (live)
13. No Class (live)
14. Losing (short version live)
15. Sick Child (live)
16. K & F (live)
17. Losing (full version live)
18. Plain Talk (rudi mental)
19. Don't Bother Us (rudi mental)

Product Details
Band Demon Pact
Format CD
Year 2018
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 140
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HRR 104 CD
  • Weight: 0.12kg
  • SKU: 4276610
  • UPC: 426025524522
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.