Your Cart
BOX NOW! Free Delivery to Greek destinations within 24 hours!
Pickup anytime 24/7

SALEM - City Lights CD

SALEM - City Lights CD
SALEM - City Lights CD

- Reissue of band’s self-released "Peace of Mind"
- Remixed and remastered
- 12-page booklet
- New cover art
- Complete lyrics
- Limited to 500 copies worldwide
- "Some kind of Wonder" only available on CD

FOR FANS OF: Mr. Big, Danger Danger, Candlebox, Damn Yankees & Van Halen.

1. 3 Day Weekend
2. Bonz
3. City Lights
4. Formaldahyde Dream
5. Get Off Your Ass
6. King Of The Mountain
7. Lay Me
8. Need To Believe
9. No Good
10. Nothing Comes Easy
11. Peace Of Mind
12. Ride Me Like The Wind
13. Some Kinda Wonderful
14. What, Me Worry?

Product Details
Band Salem
Format CD
Year 2020
Packaging Type Jewel Case
Number of Discs 1

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
Bad Good
Price in reward points: 150
  • Stock: In Stock
  • Reward Points: 7
  • Catalog Number: HHR099
  • Weight: 0.15kg
  • SKU: 15552033
  • UPC: 685747055324
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.